Lady A is about to amaze you. Their new album out Nov 15 is breathtaking

Last night, Lady A dropped this new video for the title track of their new album coming out November 15th. Hillary looks like she's doing all she can to hold back from losing control of her emotions on this incredible song co-written with one of my favorite song writing/artists ever, Sarah Buxton. I'm dying to hear what Lady A and Little Big Town will sound like teaming up on "The Thing That Wrecks You." If I get it before the album is released in November, I'll let you know! This new music from Lady A is the most passionate I think I've ever heard from them. CONGRATS Lady A. You guys are on point! MJ

Lady Antebellum's Oceanis available for pre-order now.

Lady Antebellum, OceanTrack List:

1. “What If I Never Get Over You” (Sam Ellis, Jon Green, Ryan Hurd, Laura Veltz)

2. “Pictures” (Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, Sarah Buxton, Corey Crowder)

3. “Crazy Love” (Charles Kelley, Nathan Chapman)

4. “You Can Do You” (Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Corey Crowder, Jordan Schmidt)

5. “What I’m Leaving For” (Sam Ellis, Micah Premnath, Laura Veltz)

6. “Be Patient With My Love” (Charles Kelley, Dave Barnes, Ben West)

7. “Alright” (Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, Busbee, Justin Ebach)

8. “Let It Be Love” (Hillary Scott, Jordan Reynolds, Amy Wadge)

9. “On a Night Like This” (Dave Barnes)

10. “Boots” (Charles Kelley, Ross Copperman)

11. “The Thing That Wrecks You” feat. Little Big Town (Daniel Tashian, Tenille Townes, Kate York)

12. “Mansion” (Chris DeStefano, Hillary Lindsey, Josh Miller)

13. “Ocean” (Tofer Brown, Sarah Buxton, Abe Stoklasa)

Read More:Lady Antebellum Collaborate With Little Big Town on New Album|

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Buckeye Country 94.3 WMRN-FM · Marion's Hot New Country
Listen Now on iHeartRadio